Menu Close

Women’s League

Our Women’s League consists of four clubs in the Langside League:

  • Newton Mearns
  • Old Parish
  • Orchardhill
  • Shawlands Trinity & Newlands South (joint team)

The 2021/22 season takes place between Thursday 21 October 2021 and Thursday 17 March 2022.

A list of all games for the Women’s League can be found by visiting our events page.

2019-20 season

The 2019/20 season was cut short with one match left to play due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, regardless of the outcome of the match it would not have made a difference to the final league standings. Therefore Old Parish were crowned the league winners for 2019-20.

The league did not take place during the 2020-21 season due to the coronavirus pandemic.