Menu Close

Mixed League

Our Mixed League consists of seven clubs in the Langside League across two divisions:

  • 1st Division — Eaglesham, Netherlee, Old Parish and Orchardhill (Team A).
  • 2nd Division — Newlands South, Newton Mearns, Orchardhill (Team B) and Shawlands Trinity.

The 2021/22 season takes place between Tuesday 19 October 2021 and Thursday 10 March 2022.

A list of all games for the mixed divisions can be found on our events page: 1st Division and 2nd Division.

2019-20 season

The 2019/20 season was cut short with two matches left to play due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, regardless of the outcome of the match it would not have made a difference to the final league standings. Therefore Eaglesham were crowned the league winners for 2019-20.

The league did not take place during the 2020-21 season, due to the coronavirus pandemic.